Day 18 – Gained Weight?! Diet Change.

I pick up Lisa from Palm Springs airport later tonight. I hopped on the scale hoping that I would be able to brag to her about losing more weight, and I gained 4 pounds! Plus, I weighed myself yesterday and had gained 2 pounds!!! Overall, I’ve lost 14 and gained 5 back, but this isn’t a good trend. So, I’m going to try to eat below 1000 calories a day for a while. Also, we’ll hopefully get back to exercising when Lisa gets back.

Brian
Shrimp Coctail 500
Milk 200
Beer 110
Cheddar 110
Bread 180
Pepperoni 70
Wheet Thins 160
Crystal Light 20
Jerky 140
1490

Leave a Reply

