Day 17 – Two Days of Pasta! Lisa Comes Home Tomorrow!

I posted my calorie cards for the last two days. Lisa should be back tomorrow night from vacation and will be back on our diet. 😉 For the last two days, I’ve been eating my Dad’s awesome slow-cooked pasta sauce that he’s been making as long as I can remember. It’s REALLY good.

  Brian 5/7     Brian 5/8
pasta 1000   pasta 1000
bread 130   bread 130
jerky 70   clamato 7
beer 265   shrimp coctail 125
      crystal light 20
      beer 220
         
         
  1465     1502
Leave a Reply

